Home > About > What They’re Saying

Hello Guest! Please Log in | Register | Contact

Stonehaven Testimonials

What They're Saying

At Stonehaven Jewelry Gallery we take a great deal of pride in what we do. We strive to make each and every customer's vision a reality. We love fan mail so feel free to add a comment below.

Testimonials ( 8 )

Log in to send us feedback

Stonehaven Jewelry welcomes all feedback. Comments will be reviewed before posting to the site.

pacme66

Feb 7, 2011

Ron is a professional!

Well Ron has made me multiple pieces of jewelry including resetting my wedding ring and making me a band for it out of platinum. He also made me a set of earrings and I will continue to have him make me beautiful things!!!

amdee1

May 19, 2010

Stonehaven makes everyone feel like a king/queen

In January of 2009, I met with Ron Lodholz for the first time with an interest in his ideas for an engagement ring for my then-girlfriend. Four months after literally doodling an idea on a piece of paper, I presented the finished product to my now-fiancee. I am not exaggerating when I tell you my fiancee looks at her ring every single day because it really is an inspired work of beauty. Since then, we have worked with Ron on creating both our wedding bands, bridesmaids necklaces, and also a necklace for my bride (hopefully she doesn't read this before the wedding).

However, Ron's gift isn't just creating wonderful jewelry. Take the time to converse with him on pretty much any precious stone known to man, and his knowledge will astound you. In addition, I am not a wealthy client, yet Ron and his staff gave me their full attention regardless of the dollar value of jewelry I was interested in. They will truly make anyone feel welcome and inspired. As a result, I am a Stonehaven customer for life!

kcgaskins

Feb 3, 2010

Amazing Experience

Ron Lodholz of Stonehaven Jewelry is a craftsman and a gentleman. Ron recently created an engagement ring for my girlfriend and it's absolutely beautiful. Just a few examples of why Ron and Stonehaven are so great: (i) Ron personally responded to every e-mail that I sent to Stonehaven within 5 hours; (2) Ron never pressured me to purchase a larger or more expensive diamond, as did other jewelry stores; (3) Ron expressed a genuine interest in my buying experience; and (4) Ron kept Stonehaven open until 8:00 pm to so that I could look at diamonds after work (and I wasn't even looking at $30,000 stones). If you're looking for a Jeweler, Ron is your man.

JustinLJohns

July 19, 2009

Quality Craftmanship & Superior Service

I as an artist wanted something special for the engagement ring I would eventually be buying. Having come up with an incredible design I searched around for an artisan before settling on Ron with Stonehaven. I went in and discussed my ideas with Ron and was assured that he had fully grasped my concept. When I went in to review the wax model I was extremely excited that Stonehaven had indeed brought my concept into something tangible. A few short weeks later I had the finished product delivered earlier than I had expected. Thank you Stonehaven for realizing my vision and helping provide my future bride with a truly unique piece of art that is the talk of the town.

Ric Overton

November 27, 2011

In 1994 Ron made a solid gold bar bracelet with a small ruby ribbon made out of platinum in memory of several friends that lost their lives from AIDS.  I continue to wear this bracelet today some 17 years later and think of my friends with much fondness because of Ron’s talent.  Thanks Ron.

Zera

October 18, 2012

What a wonderful experience ! 
I had a couple of plain gold bangles left to me by my grandmother that he customized into the most beautiful pair of diamond bangles!
Ron has found a loyal fan in me, he is truly inspired, and his inspiration is clearly visible in his work.
I highly recommend Ron.

Brianna

October 25, 2012

My fiance just proposed with a Stonehaven original and it is absolutely gorgeous! I have never received so many compliments on anything. There is no other ring out there as unique and beautiful as mine. Thank you, Ron and Stonehaven!

Anthony Ronghi

February 18, 2014

Ron did an amazing job listening to what I wanted and hand crafted an amazing engagement ring. He took the necessary time and put all the amazing touches into the piece I could have imagined. I was speechless when I saw the ring and so was my fiancé. Many thanks to Ron for his efforts. We are customers for life.

How was your experience?








Olympic medals come in bronze, silver and what other metal?